Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention

Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
Clinical Social Work and Health Intervention
CSW
international scientific group of applied preventive medicine I - gap vienna, austria

ISSN 2076-9741/Online

ISSN 2222-386X/Print

Editors

Editor-in-Chief:
Prof. Peter G. Fedor-Freybergh, MD, D.Phil, PhD, DSc, Dr.h.c. mult. (Vienna – editor@nel.edu)
Prof. Dr. Michael Olah, Ph.D. (Vienna – selfmirror@protonmail.com)

 

Deputy Chief Editors:
Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Clauss Muss, PhD. (I-GAP Vienna – office@i-gap.org)

 

Editorial board and reviewers:
Doc. Dr. Andrea Shahum, MD (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine, USA – Andrea.Shahum@unchealth.unc.edu)
Prof. Dr. Vlastimil Kozoň, PhD. (Allgemeines Krankenhaus – Medizinischer Universitätscampus, Vienna – vlastimil.kozon@univie.ac.at)
Prof. Daniel J. West, Jr. Ph.D, FACHE (University of Scranton, Department of Health Administration and Human Resources, USA – daniel.west@scranton.edu)
Dr. Steve Szydlowski, MBA, MHA, DHA (University of Scranton school of education, USA – steven.szydlowski@scranton.edu)
Prof. zw. dr hab.  Pawel S. Czarnecki, Ph.D. (Rector of the Warsaw Management University, PL – pawel@czarnecki.co)
Dr. Michael Costello,  MA, MBA, J.D. (University of scranton school of education, USA – michael.costello@scranton.edu)
Doc. Dr. Gabriela Lezcano, Ph.D. (University of California, San Francisco, USA – gabikak@gmail.com)
Prof. Dr. Roberto Cauda, Ph.D. (Institute of Infectious Diseases, Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Rome, IT – roberto.cauda@Unicatt.it)
Dr. Daria Kimuli, Ph.D. (Catholic university of Eastern Africa, Nairobi, Kenya – pechacova.daria@gmail.com)
Dr. Victor Namulanda Wanjala, Ph.D. (Catholic university of Eastern Africa, Nairobi, Kenya – vinamu2001@yahoo.com)
Dr. Vitalis Okoth Odero, Ph.D. (Catholic university of Eastern Africa, Nairobi, Kenya – vitalis_okoth@yahoo.co.uk)
Dr. Johnson Nzau Mavole, Ph.D. (Catholic university of Eastern Africa, Nairobi, Kenya – jmavole@cuea.edu)
Dr. Jirina Kafkova, Ph.D. (Nairobi, St. Bakitha Clinic, Kenya – jirinka.lala@gmail.com)
Prof. Dr. Selvaraj Subramanian, Ph.D. (president of SAAaRMM, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – doc.selvaraj@gmail.com)
Dr. Harald Stefan (Vienna General Hospital, Vienna, AT – Non-public)
Dr. Gunther Dorfmeister, Ph.D. MBA (Vienna General Hospital, Vienna, AT – guenter.dorfmeister@wienkav.at)
Dr. hab. Zofia Szarota, Ph.D. (Pedagogical University of Cracow, PL – dziekwp@up.krakow.pl)

 

Commissioning and language editor:
Prof. John RG Turner (Grootebroek, NL – Whole-Self@quicknet.nl)
Ing. Lucia Kimpan (St. Elizabeth University of Health and Social Work in Bratislava – cswjournal@gmail.com)

 

Proofreader:
Dr.h.c mult. prof. MUDr. Vladimír Krcmery, DrSc. FRSP, FACP (Tropical international team of St. Elizabeth – tropicteam@gmail.com)